Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I comb through so many blogs about writing advice.
Most people give the same advice, and take too long to say it. Not many are worth sharing, but I’ve found one that I actually enjoyed.
7 Things Iโ€™ve Learned So Far, by Douglas Brunt.”

Douglas Brunt talks about discussing your writings with thick skin, researching, and not imitating other authors, just to name a few.
He’s concise and that’s what I appreciate most.

I think any advice is best to only keep in mind. Brunt doesn’t have all of the answers and neither will anyone else that you may come across. However, I do enjoy reading and/or hearing about what other writers/authors have to say.

Feel free to share any writing advice or experience with advice that you may have.

Until next time,
Brandy Danielle

